For security purposes, after a period of inactivity or if you close your browser, your session with eCardMAX 11.5 will expire and you'll need to sign in again.
Have eCardMAX 11.5 keep you signed in
For your convenience, you can choose to save your password on this computer. Your password will be saved until you sign out, even if you disconnect from the Internet, close your browser, or turn off your computer.
NOTE: As a safety measure, if you're using a public or shared computer, always click SIGN OUT in the upper right corner of the screen when you're finished using eCardMAX 11.5.
Get the most recent updates from
our site and be updated your self...